Staff Directory

Adminstration:
Principal                 : Marco Ruiz
Assistant Principal: Andrew Tippins
Assistant Principal: Teresa Soto

Front office staff:

Secretary               : Brenda Torres 623-707-2106  btorres@fesd.org
Attendance Clerk: June Castillo    623-707-2110  jucastillo@fesd.org

6th Grade Teachers:
James Tobin           : jtobin@fesd.org
Angela Holliday    : aholliday@fesd.org
Jose Estrada           : jestrada@fesd.org
Vanessa McKenzie: vmckenzie@fesd.org
Adrienne Edwards: aedwards@fesd.org
Marla Travis           : mtravis@fesd.org
Deanna Leighton  : dleighton@fesd.org
Cindy Hunt             : chunt@fesd.org

7th Grade Teachers:
Yisell Halm              : yhalm@fesd.org
Holly Petschauer    : hpetschauer@fesd.org
Alfred Montoya       : amontoya@fesd.org
Yadira Carrasquillo: ycarrasquillo@fesd.org
Cristi Allen               : callen@fesd.org

8th Grade Teachers:
Kirsten Anderson: kanderson@fesd.org
Kevin Davis          : kdavis@fesd.org
Izabela Robbins  : irobbins@fesd.org
Leticia Robles     : lrobles@fesd.org
Jeff Lundberg      : jlundberg@fesd.org
Winifred Noonan: wnoonan@fesd.org

Special Education:
Maryanne Woods: mwoods@fesd.org





Upcoming Events

No events available.