Help Directory

Below is a directory of Western Valley and District Office staff that can help you with your question.

Before
contacting them, please consult the "Document Depot" and check for a document that deals with your question.

Curriculum & standardized testing questions: Karen Watkins  kwatkins@fesd.org

Technology: John Griffen  jgriffen@fesd.org

Contracts: Nora Ulloa  nulloa@fesd.org

Paychecks: Byron Bowman  bbowman@fesd.org

AESOP (substitute system), Parent Portal: Elena Frausto  efrausto@fesd.org

Special education: Ted Beckett  tbeckett@fesd.org

McKinney Vento: Veronica Sanchez  vsanchez@fesd.org

Teacher's union: Alice Layden  alayden@fesd.org

Supplies, procedures, etc.: see your Team Lead teacher

Funding student events, Spirit Days: Katie Clark  kclark@fesd.org 

School Counselor (student concerns, bullying, etc.): Gina Martin  gmartin@fesd.org

Teacher mentor: Julie Gale  jgale@fesd.org